ICC World Cup 2019 – All Matches Full Schedule

ICC World cup Full Schedule of all matches.
Captains Of All Teams Participating In ICC Cricket world cup. Image: ICC Twiter account.

ICC cricket world cup 2019 is the 12th edition Of This mega event of cricket game. It will run from May 30 to July 30 in United Kingdome and Wales. Cricket Teams Of 10 Nations are bracing for this mega event and ready to go into the battle of cricket Champion for the next 4 years. The tournament is starting today on May 30 when England will play its opening match against South African Cricket team in Oval Cricket Stadium. Also Watch, Malala Yousaf Zai In The Opening Ceremony of ICC Cricket world cup.

Pakistan will play its first match against West Indies on Friday, May 31, however, Defending Champion Australia will debut Against the ICC cricket world cup Qualifier champion Afghanistan on June 1 at Bristol Cricket Stadium. There will be 48 matches In Total. 45 matches will Make up The Group Stage while each team Playing 9 Matches. Top 4 Teams will move for 2 Semi-Finals and a final Match. Also, Watch; Dennis Freedman Trolling Virat Kohli.


Here is The Full Schedule Of ICC Cricket world cup 2109

[table id=2 /]

Previous articleMalala YousafZai In Cricket World Cup Opening Ceremony
Next articlePakistani Cricket Fans Showing Anger on Cricket Team
Taimur Malik is a content creator / Blogger, creating content for multiple blogs, websites and News portals since 2014. The stories published by Malik are based on thorough research and reliable sources.