adplus-dvertising
More
    HomeEntertainmentK-Drama on Netflix EXTRAORDINARY ATTORNEY WOO Season 11 Episode 11 Airtime and...

    K-Drama on Netflix EXTRAORDINARY ATTORNEY WOO Season 11 Episode 11 Airtime and Preview

    |

    Extraordinary Attorney Woo, which is everyone’s favourite Korean drama right now, has taken an interesting turn as Woo and Junho are getting closer than ever. Before episode 11 airs, you can check out channel ENA’s preview of the next episode below.

    Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 11 eng sub preview

    The latest k-drama, Extraordinary Attorney Woo, is directed by Yoo In Shik (who also made Vagabond) and written by Moon Ji Won, Park Eunbin, and Kang Tae Oh. It has been at the top of the most talked-about k-drama list for weeks, as fans can’t get enough of the funny and touching story and the amazing acting from the whole cast.

    ASLO READ: What Is Diablo Immortal? Release date, gameplay, and more!

    Extraordinary Attorney Woo is not only at the top of the list of the most talked-about k-dramas, but it is also one of the most popular cable TV dramas in South Korea, with a 15.78% nationwide rating on the Nielsen Korea chart.

    INTERNATIONAL AIRTIME OF EXTRAORDINARY ATTORNEY WOO 11 ON NETFLIX The 11th episode of Extraordinary Attorney Woo will air on the South Korean network ENA on August 3 at 9 p.m. KST, 8 a.m. ET, and 5 a.m. PT. Later, at 9.30 a.m. ET/10.30 p.m. KST, the episode will be shown on Netflix. Check out the times Netflix shows around the world below.

    • Pacific Time: 6.30 a.m. PT
    • Central Time: 8.30 a.m.
    • CT; Eastern Time: 9.30 a.m.
    • ET; British Time: 2.30 p.m.
    • BST; European Time: 3.30 p.m.
    • CEST; Indian Time: 7 p.m.
    • IST; Philippine Time: 9.30 p.m. in the Philippines;
      Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST on August 3.
    • Australian Time: 11 PM ACST on August 3.
    • Singapore Time: 9.30 PM on August 3.

    PREVIEW OF EXTRAORDINARY ATTORNEY WOO EPISODE 11

    Woo and Junho’s love story has taken a new turn since episode 10 when they shared one of the most beautiful first kisses in the history of K-dramas. Fans can’t wait to see these two love birds in more heartwarming moments.

    According to previews of episode 11, attorney Woo will tell Junho that this is the first time that someone is always on her mind, which is strange to her. When Woo tells the truth, Junho smiles and looks completely smitten.

    In the next episode, Woo will also deal with a complicated divorce case where both parties aren’t necessarily “out of love.” The divorce is just one part of their bigger plans.

    ALSO READ: Money Heist Korea: release date, story, cast – Everything you need to know about the Netflix series

    Characters Of Woo 11 Episode – Wiki

    Woo – Wiki

    Choi Mi-hyang gave birth to actress Choi Ji-woo on June 11, 1975. She is thought to be one of South Korea’s most beautiful women. She has been praised for her roles in melodramas like Beautiful Days (2001), Winter Sonata (2002), Stairway to Heaven (2003), Air City (2007), Star’s Lover (2008), The Suspicious Housekeeper (2013), and Temptation (2014), as well as the romantic comedy series Twenty Again (2015) and Woman with a Suitcase (2016). (2016).

    Choi Mi-hyang gave birth to actress Choi Ji-woo on June 11, 1975. She is thought to be one of South Korea's most beautiful women.

    Junho -Wiki

    When he won Superstar Survival in 2006, unho first came to people’s attention. At the beginning of the show, there were twelve teenagers competing. As the weeks went by, one by one, they were eliminated until there were only three left. The process was similar to the way the TV show Survivor works. Junho won the competition and signed a contract with JYP Entertainment after coming in first place out of 6,500 other contestants. Taecyeon and Chansung, who would later join the band 2PM, also competed.

    When he won Superstar Survival in 2006, unho first came to people's attention. At the beginning of the show

    We hope you will enjoy the new season of the Extraordinary Attorney Woo and enjoy the article about the Junho and Woo love story.

    ALSO READ: ‘Stranger Things 4’ is already the most-watched English-language series on Netflix. But its success has a dark side.

    Advertisement